‘SHUT THE DOOR🚪GENTLY’

Today I decided to visit my former place of work and the atmosphere was exciting and welcoming, My former colleagues and my driver was at the office. I exchanged greetings with them and as usual ‘ you looking good’, ‘ your wife is really doing a great job’ etc. I laughed and went straight to my former boss office, he welcomed me and asked how I am doing which I responded positively. He was happy to see me and told me am always welcome to the office.

After leaving there one thing was clear and thus, make sure you leave a good footprints 👣 wherever you find yourself and that ‘Shut the door🚪gently’ when you do this you always happy going back to your former job to at least visit them or do business with them if necessary. Most often employees leave or resign with anger, and messed up the place. No matter what situation make sure you ‘ Shut the door 🚪 gently.’

Leave a comment